Cancel My Account

Hi team, I have searching the internet/forum about it but couldn't find an answer.

How does billing happen for paid accounts?

  1. Is that refund amount what if we cancelled the account within 30-day ?
  2. What happens when the user cancelled account which upgraded ?
  3. If there is any refund policy u have then tell how much time taken to be refunded the amount? It would be great if you could help me understand these. Thanks!

If you cancel your account within 30 days of your original upgrade to a paid account, then send us an email, we'll refund the payment. The refund will be made to the credit card (or PayPal account) that you used to pay for it -- the money can take a few days to come through, though, depending on your credit card company's internal processes.