Hi! Uh, I got a client, and I registered a new account for his email - aka website etc. I'd like to pay for a month for him (to get access to other sites (parsing with api)), but I double checked and I dont know how to clear card information (I am checking it up on my profile). Is it possible somehow to be fully cleared from an account? Is there a way how one account can pay one month for another?